July 27

Published July 28, 2022 by emmaperez1961

So was kinda busy today. Tried to down load a video but my vlc wasn’t working and I really didn’t know what to do. I usually have my eldest son help me when these kinda tech problems occur. But he was sleeping and I for sure didn’t want to wake or talk about it few a few minutes before he goes to work, cause I could already hear him say “you should already know how to do that by now!” In which he would be right.

So I did what he usually says to me. “If you don’t know Google it!” Ya it took me an hour but I did it. Uninstalled, reinstalled it and it came thru. Geez

And the video went up! So, that was one thing out of the way. Did the normal things. Cook, clean, and take care of the kids.

I am still trying to finish my second doily. This one is a nice yellow. It should match up nicely with the yellow flower on one of my tea cups. I can’t wait to take a picture of them both together.

Editing is still on a learning process. I recently, finally uploaded my first edited video. Their usually just straight forward, raw and with all the mistakes. lol I’ll get there.

Trying also to stick to all my social medias. I know, I won’t drive myself crazy. I just have so many projects I want to share, diy’s and so forth. Can’t get to them all at once or all in one day. Especially when some are still a work in progress. Or still in my head.

I’m trying to stay on point. Filming, uploading, writing and crafting. Its a lot of work. Not to mention trying to seek more inspiration and try to comment to all the communities I follow. And Believe me some have so much more to offer than myself.

So that’s where I am tonight. Ok, I’ll write soon.

Leave a comment