What’s next?

Published April 2, 2013 by emmaperez1961

Well, I can’t believe Easter came and went just as fast as all the previous holidays. Easter of course is my favorite holiday. Hmmm, I wonder why? I was going to put something up before but I knew the theme of course was all about that cute little fuzzy bunny and his basket. lol  So, I decide to wait. My sister’s little granddaughter had just painted her room and her mother had put her on facebook doing the job. Which I thought was so cute. So I just had to make a couple of things for her new room. I was on a roll and just had fun doing it. I bet you can guess what color her room is. 🙂

I do have a few projects that I want to get underway with but right now since spring is here I’m working toward fashion. Yap, It’s time to take out the sewing machine.  Now, I’m not an expert on sewing by no means. But I’ve read the manual (lol) and watch ‘Sewing with Nancy, Martha’s sewing room, and It sew easy’. I like Angela Wolf and her guests. One of them had been on ‘Project Runway’!  Which I also really enjoy watching. I Have a lot of sewing to do. I’ll definitely take before and after photos. And if it comes out crooked, well, I know fashion is always looking for new trends. lol946

Leave a comment