Easter cookies

Published March 28, 2013 by emmaperez1961

Hello craft world! It’s been years of self taught on baking projects. I wish I had time and the means just to bake away everyday but I’m not there yet. I do always try my hand on how I can improve every holiday. And I have to say that every year I get a little bit better. Thanks to You tube and the great wide web for they have been a great help! I have used the media for the last 20yrs, before that it was the library and magazines. So, ok! I made Easter cookies! The only challenge about cookies is the decorating. You can bake a batch in less than hour or so but when it comes to decorating, you really need more ample time. Not to mention the right tools like decorating bags and tips. I hope you like the way they look and I can’t wait for my grandson to see them. I made the little chickies for my granddaughters little hands. DSC07907

2 comments on “Easter cookies

  • Leave a Reply

