Just dropping a line or two!!

Published March 29, 2017 by emmaperez1961

Hi everyone.

Believe or not but I have gotten myself into stickers. Ya, I said sticker! It started with my journals that I began like about a year or so ago. And I wanted to bring them alittle life. None of these water wash pages. Although their cute. Its just not for me. What I have been using are the planner stickers. I like them. They have so many cute items to use. I am trying to find some with coffee mugs and social media stickers. Hope I can find some soon to add to my collection.

I recently made two daily planner boards to keep track of all my crafts and fitness routine. They came out pretty good. Something I know I can work with. The best part of the boards is that I used clear tape so that I can use dry erase markers to change the month and days. It worked perfectly. Colored co-ordinated all my projects, so all will have a chance to be done.

Yes its going to be a busy year for me. I actually should have started this in January. But just had the idea a couple of weeks ago. Only because I had tried this before about 5 yrs ago but took everything down because we had to move. So I thought I’d give it another go. And even more so now, cause I have more projects underneath my belt. And with the stickers, it’ll to make all the more fun!

So that’s where I am now. And of course getting ready for Easter. I hope you have a chance to catch me on my YouTube channels. I have two.  ‘Emalife’ and ‘Its your Life: By the Grace of God’. So come over and check me out. Would love to see you there!

Leave a Reply

