Winter is here!

Published December 11, 2016 by emmaperez1961

I could already hear myself singing “Its Beginning to look a lot like Christmas”. The snow is coming down in Chicago. We’ll see how much we get. I have put a couple of pictures up but my problem is attaching content to it seems impossible and annoying from my iphone. As I will explain in my video.  Plan on doing double duty in the year 2017. Can’t wait! More videos, vlogs and blogs. Had an interesting year and I believe their just going to get better as they go along. So make sure you follow me on instagram, twitter, like me on facebook!, and watch my youtube videos. Emalife and Its your Life: By the Grace of God.image

Leave a Reply

