TIME to get it together

Published April 15, 2015 by emmaperez1961

Ok, so I got the tag thing down. Couldn’t figure it out there for awhile. Thanks to YouTube of course! I am thinking of going premium. I like the idea of being able to include my volgs. Which was the main reason I switched over to WordPress in the first place, but then for some reason now, you have to download your videos thru YouTube then transfer it over to WordPress. Kinda annoyed me there for awhile. And with volgs I’d be able to counter connect with everybody more easily. But with youtube, it’s a little daunting. Wondering will it go thru, won’t it go thru. I’m like ‘Why?’ Ok, whatever! But like I said I’m thinking about. Hopefully by fall. I’d like to see how it works.

Easter was an eye opener. I had mentioned that I had totally screwed that up and really felt diss appointed. Our work schedules we’re everywhere. Mine, my husband and daughters and the grandkids payed the price. Which let me know that I should of made better provisions.

Anyway, I wanted to show you the books I was talking about. Their called ‘the Unofficial Guide to Managing Time and Beating Stress. A Friend was kind enough to bless me with this book and a few years later I found the other one at a thrift shop, in which I snagged right away!!!

And if you ever been to a thrift store , then you know what I mean. lol The price says $3.98 but it being 1/2 off that day, I got it for even less than that!!!!  I was so happy because now I had the set. I mean who could beat that ‘Time and Stress’. Well hopefully I can!!! Hahaha!!!wpid-img_20150415_151141538.jpg

Leave a Reply

