Tea anyone?

Published September 23, 2013 by emmaperez1961

Hi everybody!! I had made these tea cups like a couple months ago and I just now, today decided to paint them. They’re not perfect as you can see but I think there still cute. I’m not really sure what I’m going to do with them cause it was my first try at them. I still need to work on the handles. Maybe I’ll make them into charms for a keyring holder and just give them away.

I still have to spray them with acrylic sealer because mod podge gloss is still sticky even after it dries. Well, on to the next project!!!

Keep crafting everyone!!!DSC07963

10 comments on “Tea anyone?

  • I’m not sure what size they are but you could put hooks on the cups and make earrings out of them if you made two the same color. I have found that people like unusual earrings.

    I make some items out of clay and I am going to have to try the Spray acrylic sealer. I have had the same problem with Modge Podge.

  • Leave a Reply

