Candy!!!!

Published September 19, 2013 by emmaperez1961

Although, I do enjoy baking and learning decorating techniques. I also wanted to try my hand on making fudge. But that didn’t come out so good. Surprisingly, I ended up making caramel candy. Which, I found out that’s what happens to first timers. Not all was lost because they did come out pretty tasty. I wrapped them individually to prevent them from sticking together. Can’t wait to give some to my friend to try and my grandson loved them. Can’t wait to make more.

I’m not quitting on the fudge. I’m still having another go at it until I get it right. After reading and watching enough videos, I think I now have the just of it. We’ll see!!DSC07961

Leave a Reply

