Lets do that again!

Published July 31, 2013 by emmaperez1961

I changed the macrame to a ball chain on the necklace instead. It looked just to heavy before. I was thinking of adding more blue wire but I didn’t want to take the focal point away from the clay component. I will be making more of them in different colors to incorporate them in earrings and bracelets. Although to tell you the truth, I’m not to keen about the ball chain either. lol DSC07953

2 comments on “Lets do that again!

  • I think that’s pretty, nice colour and design and I really like that chain. You have an awesome creative talent that is clearly shown on this blog. I’m impressed. I make jewellery but it’s pretty basic beading. I’d love to work with wire.

  • Leave a Reply

