Walking the grounds (Kelvyn Park)

Published June 3, 2013 by emmaperez1961

I wanted to share the start of my day with you. As I watched the replay of this video I realized that I left one subject out. My pet ‘Corina’. She’s a female dog and she’s the reason why I make these walks. I wanted to include her but my topics kept changing from one to another. lol Oh well, I’ll try better next time. I also wanted to make this, so that you could know me a little better. I know! It needs a lot of work. I figure the more videos I do, the better I’ll get. Hopefully! When I can I’ll post a picture of ‘Corina’ so that you could see how she looks like. There’s noway I would of been able to record without her pulling me every which way.

Leave a Reply

