Hay! Hay!

Published May 22, 2013 by emmaperez1961

Hi everybody!!!

I’m trying to get into a working routine. Right now I’m working with resin. Boy, this stuff is really strong! I’m working with some new ideas of how to work with it. I have a couple of sets that I’m waiting for them to dry, so I can add the last layer. I want to hurry before my landlord complains. LOL!

So sorry to have known what happened in Oklahoma. I know they’ll get back on their feet. I couldn’t help but at least mourn one day out of my week for them. I just couldn’t do anything.DSC07925 DSC07924

 

 

Leave a Reply

