Step 3 (Corset) I’m done!

Published April 26, 2013 by emmaperez1961

I really had fun making this. And when I have more time, I’ll definitely make more. I just finished the green one. I don’t have any pink or orange like lace so, until I find some I’ll get the others done. I really need to get on that jewelry piece.

I do however want to start on a new project. Which, I’m hoping is original, cause I haven’t seen it out there. Yes, it deals with fashion but also in crafts. No, I’m not making a dress to wear.

I think the corset came out cute. You could put a bottom and put like a small candy inside as you give it as a gift. It’s up to you. I did have to still do more trimming. You just have to work with it. There are other ways to make molds but, this was the quickest one I  was able to come up with.DSC07919

2 comments on “Step 3 (Corset) I’m done!

  • Leave a Reply

