A little at a time

Published March 22, 2013 by emmaperez1961

Hi everybody! I have quite a few things that I’ll be putting up.  Actually, I wasn’t sure what to put up first. So, let me break it down a little. I’m into everything. From baking, sewing, refurbishing, needle arts and crafts. I’ll put that near my header when I figure out how to do it! I first came into crafts as a stress reliever years back and believe me it helped. And of course it evolved from there. So, this is a beige bag that I made, that was from a sweater, that I saw at a thrift store. (I’m always going to the thrift stores) The pattern was the thing that caught my eye and at home, I had this macrame robe that hadn’t been used, took it apart at the end and made the handles. Pretty easy! 590

Leave a Reply

